Other Free Encyclopedias » Brief Biographies » Biographies: Barbara Barbieri McGrath (1953–) Biography - Personal to Fridtjof Nansen (1861–1930) Biography » Valerie Mendes (1939-) Biography - Writings, Sidelights - Personal, Addresses, Career, Work in Progress

Valerie Mendes (1939-) - Writings

schuster london simon england

Tomasina's First Dance, illustrated by Heather Calder, Little, Brown (Boston, MA), 1992.

Look at Me Grandma!, illustrated by Claire Fletcher, Chicken House (New York, NY), 2001.

Girl in the Attic, Simon & Schuster (London, England), 2002.

Coming of Age, Simon & Schuster (London, England), 2003.

Lost and Found, Simon & Schuster (London, England), 2004.

The Drowning, Simon & Schuster (London, England), 2005.

Valerie Mendes

Also author of nonfiction series of educational books for Ladybird publishers. Contributor to periodicals.

Valerie Mendes (1939-) - Sidelights [next]

User Comments

Your email address will be altered so spam harvesting bots can't read it easily.
Hide my email completely instead?

Cancel or